Sale

Sir Scaly Pants The Dragon Knight by John Kelly

Product Code: 9781408856031

Availability:Out of stock

$14.99 $5.00 5.00

Arise, Sir Scaly Pants the Dragon Knight - the bravest in all the land!

When a ghastly giant comes crashing through the Kingdom one day, the townsfolk fear for their lives. He's knocking down the buildings! He's breathing his stinky breath all over the place! He's even picking giant bogeys out of his giant nose - he must be stopped!
So the King decrees that ALL knights be sent to slay the giant - and whoever succeeds will be knighted BRAVEST IN THE LAND.
Enter Sir Scaly Pants (the most unusual knight around) and his trusty steed Guinevere (he most unfit horse around) Will this unlikely duo manage to defeat the greedy, grimy giant? You bet they will!
A wildly funny tale of good versus bad perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle.

 

Book Information

Format: Paperback

Published: 21/10/2015

Category: Children's picture book

Publisher: Bloomsbury 

Pages: 32

Dimensions: 266 x 245 x 3 mm