Monday to Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Get Direction

Secret by L. Marie Adeline

By :L. Marie Adeline

$3.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Book Condition:

-
+
Overview

Fantasy becomes reality in the internationally bestselling SECRET - the first novel in the enticing, empowering and exciting S.E.C.R.E.T series.

A young widow, Cassie's life is filled with sadness and regret. She waits tables at the rundown Cafe Rose in New Orleans, heading home alone each night, yearning for more from her life and wishing she could make it happen. When Cassie discovers a notebook left behind by a mysterious woman at the cafe, her world is changed forever. The notebook's stunningly explicit confessions shock and fascinate Cassie, and eventually lead her to S E C R E T, an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies. At the heart of the society is three rules-NO JUDGEMENTS. NO LIMITS. NO SHAME.As Cassie is set free from her inhibitions, she is transformed by the confidence and passion she's kept buried deep inside. But can she find the courage to reveal this new side of herself to the one man she never thought she could have? An irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day's Bared to You.

 

Book Information

Format: Paperback

Published: 18/02/2013

Category: Adult Fiction

Pages: 288

Dimensions: 199 x 132mm

 

Note: Remaindered books or remainders are printed books that are over stocks and are sold at reduced prices. Remainder books are sometimes marked by the publisher. Or may have some damage.