Monday to Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Get Direction

There Will Be Better Days by Elizabeth Waite

By :Elizabeth Waite

$3.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Book Condition:

-
+
Overview

Flame-haired beauty Chloe Collard watched her mother struggle through life, scraping together pennies in order to provide for her and her brothers, so Chloe promised herself something a long time ago: she would get a proper education and make something of herself. This vow would carry Chloe through her entire life. When Chloe is offered a job as a personal assistant in a prestigious firm, she finally feels that her hard work is paying off. And with romance knocking at her door, a happy and fulfilled life is just around the corner. But all is not as it seems and the decisions Chloe has to make may not be as straightforward as they first appear . . . From the East End of London to Brighton, this rags-to-riches romance is a story of how a little hope and a lot of determination will see you through the toughest of times. It's the perfect read for fans of Maureen Lee, Annie Murray and Pam Weaver.

Book Information

Format: Paperback

Published: 30/06/2015

Category: Fiction

Pages: 320

Dimensions: 198 x 129mm

 

Note: Remaindered books or remainders are printed books that are over stocks and are sold at reduced prices. Remainder books are sometimes marked by the publisher or slightly damaged.