ABC Reading Eggs

ABC Reading Eggs Teaching Guide Book 4 Lessons 91-120

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Show more

ABC Reading Eggs Teaching Guide Book 4 (Lessons 91 – 120)

The ABC Reading Eggs online program combines a progressive sequence of highly-instructional learning activities with motivational elements – colourful animations, fun music, and exciting rewards – that keep kids motivated to learn. That is why 91% of homeschool parents using ABC Reading Eggs have seen a noticeable improvement in their child’s reading skills.

If you are teaching your child at home, you can use the ABC Reading Eggs Teaching Guide four-book-set (initially developed for teachers), to guide and support your child as they cover the first 120 ABC Reading Eggs lessons that are the core of the online learn-to-read program.

This book covers lessons 91 – 120. Each lesson is supported by 2 pages of teaching notes with learning objectives, Australian Curriculum links, classroom activities and an ABC Reading Eggs lesson sequence.

Note: This book is the Australian Curriculum Edition

Resource Type: Literacy Resource 

Subject: Literacy, English
School Level: Lower Primary

About the series:

The four books in the ABC Reading Eggs Teaching Guide series cover the 120 ABC Reading Eggs lessons that are the core of the learn-to-read program.

Each lesson has now been fully cross-referenced to all other components in the program and to the Australian Curriculum.

Every lesson comes with four student worksheets that focus on a specific skill including:

  • phonemic awareness
  • phonics
  • sight words
  • vocabulary
  • comprehension
SKU: 9781760200879 ISBN: 9781760200879
No reviews No reviews