Monday to Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Get Direction

Warriors A Vision of Shadows Box Set Volumes 1 to 6 by Erin Hunter

By :Erin Hunter



Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: A Vision of Shadows!This box set includes all six books in the Vision of Shadows series and is perfect for the collections of long-time Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.For the first time, all five warrior Clans are united in their territories around the lake-but establishing a new peace, and new borders, will not be easy, especially when a dangerous rogue threatens to tear ShadowClan apart. Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series follows the events of Omen of the Stars.

Paperback, Boxed Set,