Monday to Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Get Direction

Mirror Mirror by Cara Delevingne

By :Cara Delevingne

$8.00

$16.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Book Condition:

-
+
Overview

Smart, twist, poignant and engaging' ****Heat You were her best friend. You let her down. And now she's missing. They say appearances can be deceiving. And Red knows this better than anyone, especially now Naomi has disappeared. She left without warning, and Red is devastated. They're meant to be there for one another, know all about each other. Maybe everything she said was just a lie? But when a series of clues leads Red to suspect that all is not as it seems, it becomes clear it's not just their friendship that's at stake, but their lives. Nothing will ever be the same again. Because once a mirror is broken, it can't be fixed. Cara Delevingne, the voice of her generation, explores identity, friendship and betrayal in this gripping and powerful coming-of-age story. For fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS. 'An absolute knockout twist' Cosmo 'A fizzing coming-of-age tale' Glamour 'Bold, brave, fierce' Independent

 

Book Information

Format: Paperback

Published: 2018

Category: Fiction

Pages: 356

Dimensions: 195 x 129 mm