The Unicorn Quest Fire in the Star - By Kamilla Benko

$8.00 Regular price $14.99

Claire Martinson has always depended on her older sister, Sophie, to take care of her, but now it's Claire's turn to protect her sister. On the trail of the last unicorn, Claire sets off on her own to make things right in Arden o the magical land she and her sister discovered when they climbed their great-aunt's chimney. But there are terrible forces working against her.

Queen Estelle has returned, and she will not stop until she has taken revenge on all those who have opposed her. Claire, Sophie, and their friends must convince Arden's four guilds of magic to set aside the past if they are to have any hope of a future. Because if the queen has her way, Claire and Sophie will never return home and the unicorns of Arden will be lost forever.
The thrilling third book in the series for fans of Cornelia Funke, Abi Elphinstone or The Chronicles of Narnia.

 

Book Information:

Format: Paperback

Published: 2020

Category: Children's Fiction

Pages: 320

Dimensions: 208 x 150 x 13mm

Note: Remaindered books or remainders are printed books that are over stocks and are sold at reduced prices. Remainder books are sometimes marked by the publisher or slightly damaged.