$5.00
Cheif Superintendent Frances Harman is just months away fom retirement. Her list of priorities doesn't even have a...
$3.00
As blood from the man's shattered body begins to trickle into the drains, DCS Fran Harman finds herself...
$5.00
Josie Welford Bk 2 It's morning service in a quiet village church. Josie Welford, wealthy widow of one...
Sale
The Party by Robyn Harding
$29.99$12.00
One Invitation. A lifetime of regrets. Sweet sixteen. It's an exciting rite of passage. Jeff and Kim Sanders...
Sale
Sally Hepworth - The Mother-In-Law
$17.99$9.99
You may get to choose your partner, but you don't get to choose your mother-in-law. From the moment Lucy...
$5.00
How well do you know your best friends? How far would you go to protect them? How far...
Sale
The Pearl Thief by Elizabeth Wein
$16.99$5.00
Sixteen-year-old Julie Beaufort-Stuart is returning to her family's ancestral home in Perthshire for one last summer. It is...
$3.00
Stone Barrington is back in New York, and after a rather harrowing sojourn in Key West, he's looking...
Sale
The Force by Don Winslow
$24.99$21.99
'Probably the best cop novel ever written' Lee ChildDon Winslow, the acclaimed author of the bestsellers The Cartel...
Sale
Critical Incidents by Lucie Whitehouse
$29.99$12.00
A missing girl.A murdered friend.No one left to trust.‘Seriously good suspense … trust me, you'll need to know...
Sale
The Black Echo by Michael Connelly
$19.99$10.00
For maverick LAPD homicide detective Harry Bosch, the body in the drainpipe at Mulholland Dam is more than...
Sale
Dark Sacred Night by Michael Connelly
$19.99$10.00
The first book in the Renee Ballard and Harry Bosch series #21 Daisy Clayton's killer was never caught. In over...
Sale
Blood Line by Lynda La Plante
$19.99$10.00
DCI Anna Travis faces immense pressure as she takes charge of her first ever solo investigation. And DCS James...
Sale
Six Years by Harlan Coben
$19.99$10.00
 Six years have passed since Jake Fisher watched Natalie, the love of his life, marry another man. Six...
Sale
Entry Island by Peter May
$19.99$10.00
IF YOU FLEE FATE...When Detective Sime Mackenzie is sent from Montreal to investigate a murder on th remote Entry...
Sale
If It Bleeds by Stephen King
$32.99$29.99
A collection of four uniquely wonderful long stories, including a stand-alone sequel to the No. 1 bestseller THE...
Sale
Camino Winds by John Grisham
$32.99$29.99
There's trouble in paradise. Following his no 1 Sunday Times bestselling novel CAMINO ISLAND, John Grisham returns with...
$10.00
FINALIST FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD 2019'A provocative and gripping novel by a gifted writer' JOHN BOYNE'Remarkable, timely ......
The start of a thrilling new legal series, perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith and The Secret Barrister, written...
$10.00
'Think The Secret History meets Agatha Christie' RedPeople disappear when they most want to be seen.Jess Walker, middle child of a...
$10.00
 Morning rush hour on the London tube. Laurie Bateman witnesses a terrible accident. Life had been looking up...
Sale
Aoife Clifford Second Sight
$32.99$12.00
When Eliza Carmody returns to her hometown after a destructive wildfire, she witnesses a crime that draws her...
Death Under The Dryer Carole had never had such a bad hair day! The last thing she expected...
The Shape of Water Picking his way through a labyrinth of high-comedy corruption, delicious meals, vendetta firepower, and...
$3.00
As Kincaid and his capable partner Sergeant Gemma James sift through the dead woman's strange history, from her...
$3.00
'Are you scared?' Gretchen asks.  She dabs his forehead with the cloth, his cheek, the back of his...
$5.00
In the early hours of the morning in a luxury Leeds penthouse, a terrified victim is doused with...
Sale
The Schemer by Kimberly Chambers
$19.99$5.00
It's 1983 and Stephanie Crouch's life is dull. She is desperate to escape the run-down, pokey council house...
Lawyer Guerrieri is asked to handle the appeal of Fabio Paolicelli, sentenced to sixteen years for smuggling drugs...
Natalie Landau, a museum curator with an expertise in Mesopotamian protective amulets and magical beliefs, has received a...
Sleepyhead Alison Willetts has survived a stroke, deliberately induced by a skilful manipulation of pressure points on the...
Sale
The Boyfriend by Thomas Perry
$29.99$10.00
Five cities. Five escorts. Five bullets in five heads.Catherine Hamilton was a high-class hooker. Now she is dead....
Sale
Her Pretty Face by Robyn Harding
$29.99$12.00
How well do you really know your friends? Frances Metcalfe is struggling to stay afloat. A stay-at-home mum whose...
Sale
Pleastantville by Anita Locke
$29.99$10.00
It's 1996, Bill Clinton has just been re-elected and in Houston a mayoral election is looming. As usual...
Sale
All The Missing Girls by Megan Miranda
$29.99$12.00
All the Missing Girls is a smart, suspenseful and emotionally complex thriller. Told in reverse, this story will...
Sale
Ann Cleeves - Wild Fire
$17.99$16.99
Shetland: Welcoming. Wild. Remote. Drawn in by the reputation of the islands, an English family move to the...
Sale
Every Breath You Take by Mary Higgins Clark
$32.99$10.00
 Laurie Moran's professional life is a success-her television show Under Suspicion is a hit, both in the ratings...
Sale
Anatomy Of A Scandal by Sarah Vaughan
$32.99$10.00
You want to believe your husband. She wants to destroy him.Anatomy of a Scandal centres on a high-profile marriage...
$10.00
No one is quite who he or she seems. Hush Hush is the story of Melisandre - rich, beautiful, possibly...
$10.00
Since Jesse left L.A. for Paradise, Massachusetts, he could be forgiven for thinking life could get a little...
$8.00
Joe Hunter is always ready to help a lady in distress. Particularly when Kate, the lady in question,...
$10.00
It starts with a phone call to Superintendent Dalziel from an old friend asking for help. But where...
Sale
Watching Edie by Carmilla Way
$29.99$5.00
Before Edie is the friend that Heather has always craved. But one night, it goes terrifyingly wrong. And...
Sale
Sophie Hannah - a game for all the family
$19.99$10.00
Queen of psychological crime Sophie Hannah's chilling standalone novel - a literary puzzle set to unlock the dark...
Sale
Friction by Sandra Brown
$21.99$10.00
A Texas Ranger with a tarnished badge...An enemy hell-bent on revenge...And the female judge caught in the middle.Texas...
Sale
Brush Back by Sara Paretsky
$20.99$10.00
The seventeenth V.I. Warshawski thriller from one of America's greatest female crime writers, and winner of Theakstons Old...
Sale
Big Sky by Kate Atkinson
$32.99$28.99
The highly anticipated return of Jackson Brodie, ‘like all good detectives, a hero for men and women alike’ (The...
$5.00
$3.00
$5.00
Sale
$29.99 $12.00
Sale
$17.99 $9.99
$0.00 $5.00
Sale
$16.99 $5.00
$0.00 $3.00
Sale
$24.99 $21.99
Sale
$29.99 $12.00
Sale
$19.99 $10.00
Sale
$19.99 $10.00
Sale
$19.99 $10.00
Sale
$19.99 $10.00
Sale
$19.99 $10.00
Sale
$32.99 $29.99
Sale
$32.99 $29.99
$10.00
$10.00
$10.00
Sale
$32.99 $12.00
$3.00
$3.00
$5.00
Sale
$19.99 $5.00
Sale
$29.99 $10.00
Sale
$29.99 $12.00
Sale
$29.99 $10.00
Sale
$29.99 $12.00
Sale
$17.99 $16.99
Sale
$32.99 $10.00
Sale
$32.99 $10.00
$0.00 $10.00
$10.00
$0.00 $8.00
$0.00 $10.00
Sale
$29.99 $5.00
Sale
$19.99 $10.00
Sale
$21.99 $10.00
Sale
$20.99 $10.00
Sale
$32.99 $28.99
Spinner